Back to the top



Pete Rock Releases Cover Art and Tracklist for Instrumental LP Return of the SP1200

Iconic producer, DJ and rapper Pete Rock has released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming instrumental release called Return of the SP1200. The 15-track collection will include beats made by Rock between 1990 and 1998 and scratches from The Beat Junkies’ J Rocc. View this post on Instagram New Instrumental Album Cover “The Return...

Continue reading

© 2019 JEMBE TV