The 2019 Governors Ball lineup is here.

The festival runs from Friday, May 31st, through Sunday, June 2nd, featuring a mix of live performances and artists stretched across genres.

Headliners are The Strokes (who also headlined Governors Ball in 2014 and 2016), Florence + the Machine, and Tyler, the Creator. The lineup also includes Nas, SZA, Major Lazer,  Lil Wayne, The 1975, Brockhampton, Jorja Smith, Kaytranada, Gesaffelstein, Vince Staples, Blood Orange, Kacey Musgraves, Lord Huron, Sheck Wes, Beast Coast (aka Joey Bada$$ + Flatbush Zombies), The Internet, Playboi Carti, Mitski, Lily Allen, Noname, Charli XCX, and more.

See the full lineup below:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *