Tyler, the Creator has dropped his new album IGOR.  The full-length album follows up to 2017’s Scum Fuck Flower Boy, and features a host of collaborators including Kanye West, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Al Green, Cullen Omori (formerly of Smith Westerns) and Charlie Wilson. Hear the album below.

Last year, Tyler dropped a string of singles, including “OKRA.” He also shared the EP Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *